Posted in Menu

Taste Café Pop-up Restaurant


 

Taste Café Pop-up Restaurant is open VERY SUNDAY from 11am – 3pm at 217 Soutpansberg Road, Rietondale at the venue of Laughing Chefs.

We serve a set menu of a starter, main and dessert on a weekly basis and it is something different every Sunday.

Please note that bookings are essential and can be made by visiting our Contact Page.

Google Background


Author:

Welcome to my two Blogs, each representing the two great passions in my life: Food & Yoga. I started life out as a graphic designer and when I hit my 40's decide to study the culinary arts at Steyn's Culinary School in Pretoria. So as a chef I am a later bloomer. I sell gourmet street food, Paninis, Gourmet Bunny Chow, Bombay Frankies, Bobotie Meat Kebabs and Chai on markets in and around Pretoria. I also offer my services as a private chef or as a caterer. I am a part time yoga teacher with 17 years of doing yoga and 8 years of teaching yoga behind me. I teach Intergal Hatha Yoga and has small classes in Queenswood, Pretoria.

At Taste Café we would like to hear what you have to say, go on leave us a message!

